pc2 ready for install

G

I am about to set up my pc2 tonight am I cannot find a map for slip ons(two brothers)
and a bmc filter. Should I set the settings by hand and if so where should I start.
Any help would be greatful, I will be installing JC's block off plates while I wait for a response.thanks

002 , watch plugs a week after. Doesn't really seem to matter what filter until you get real and get a TMH airbox. I haven't seen anything on any page that suggests the BMC or KN filter help---TMH says bullcrap.

Thanks lantabusa, 002 it will be. I thought MH had said in previous posts he thought the bmc gave a slight increase. I ride alot in the city and I am constantly dealing with a bike that loads up. My thought was to let it breath a little but keep it simple.
Should I send back the bmc I spent 65.00
for and order TMH box and be done?
Does the TMH airbox increase performance in low to mid as well as high rpm?
Thanks for your pateince, I am still learning
and without my father as my tuner as in the old flattrack days I am learning as I read and do.

TMH- what does your box sell for and does the filter stock and or bmc work with it.
Was I incorrect that you said a filter only change was better than stock?
I came in from the garage as we speak, should I ship the bmc back ? I will continue with my pair valve and wait for a reply.

Motor, do you have any dyno charts to post? Before and after charts? That would be as good a sales tool as word of mouth. I know you must be busy because Ive heard only GREAT things from everybody. [word of mouth] Some people just gotta see it on paper.