Gen 3 accessories

Any recommendations on cellphone holder that can fit on the gen 3 and a helmet Bluetooth unit.. I don't need one that connects to large groups

RCC clutch cover.
C5108206-A6F0-442E-BD8C-D4B77E7FBA3B.png

Any recommendations on cellphone holder that can fit on the gen 3 and a helmet Bluetooth unit.. I don't need one that connects to large groups
Quad lock you can use on the stem hole. If you do go that route, you will need a case for the phone. I have one with the stabilizing mount and it’s worked well for me. I highly recommend it. (If you go with RAM mounts, i have the x grip one I can sell. Just need to get the stem hole rubber to fit to the gen 3 stem hole.

Helmet Bluetooth: I’ve been using the Sena SMH 10 for about 6 years. This is my second unit. First one died after 3 years of daily use. I use it for music and navigation. It’s a older unit but it gets the job done and it’s simple to use.

I have the Quadlock with the anti-vibration mount in the stem. I have a generic case that I use their sticky mount to. I just swap to that case when I go riding as it's a more robust case than my daily driver.
I've recently switched from Sena to the Cardo packtalk slim with JBL speakers and I'm really impressed with it.

I Might look into Cardo slim since it's more streamline with jbl speakers and it's on sale on amazon for 240... music and mic are better I bet then sena right ?
I've had the Sena SMH5, 20s and the SRL integrated into the Shoei Neotech2.
(I hate the way helmet manufactures are starting to force us to a particular brand of headset)
It was one of the small things that added up to me moving on from the Neotech

I've found the Packtalk slim with jbl speakers much better than any of the Sena gear I've had in the past.
It's another reason I got it was the slimline look of it. And the voice command stuff actually works (even with a crappy Aussie accent)

anyone has experience buying from website