soldier finally coming home

tex_garza

Registered
hey guys this is the first time ive posted im pretty new to the org my wife bought me a busa as a suprise when i came home on leave and i spent about a week riding and loved every minute of it but i was wanting to put an exhaust rims maybe a stretch and a 240 tire but not sure where to look and what to look at and what yall would recommend and was also wondering if any of yall have used the swingarm extensions and how good are they

thanks

SPC Gabriel Garza U.S. Army

:welcome: and Yes, thank you so much for your service.
Ride safe and have fun, you will like it here.:beerchug:
Bubba

sorry guys i dont have any good pics but here is the best pic i could find of her

busa6.jpg

just ride the damm thing........

thanks for your service!

my neighbor just retired from the army after 20yrs.........he;s not even 40.......:bowdown:

Our sponsor trac dynamics has a 240 kit in black and chrome at a fair price.

Also there's roaring toys, cs customs, along with a lot of others. Pick up super streetbike or 2wheel tuner. Tons of ads in those mags.

Congrats on making it home safe and sound.
Posted via Mobile Device

Welcome to the oRg! Very nice ride bro and thank you for your service.

Welcome home man and welcome aboard if your looking for a good exhaust set up at a great price Aks Greg at GPW or Goldenchild (both are sponsors both knowledgable guys and very good people) either of them can help you get a worthwhile set up.

hey guys this is the first time ive posted im pretty new to the org my wife bought me a busa as a suprise when i came home on leave and i spent about a week riding and loved every minute of it but i was wanting to put an exhaust rims maybe a stretch and a 240 tire but not sure where to look and what to look at and what yall would recommend and was also wondering if any of yall have used the swingarm extensions and how good are they

thanks

SPC Gabriel Garza U.S. Army